Easter Buffet at Golden Corral… oh no.

Well, today is Easter and although I typically would make dinner, since I’m going out of town tomorrow for a week, I didn’t want to deal with the clean up or have any leftovers to go to waste. 

The solution, of course, go to a buffet where we can choose from an array of delicious but fattening foods.  To avoid any pitfalls I will only be choosing from the salad bar (fresh veggies and fruit), and their roasted meats. 

I am sad to be missing a week of workouts at Crossfit The Anvil, but I’m hoping to hook up with a box in Mobile to get my WODs in.  If not, there is a fitness center in my hotel, so I’ll just do the best I can. 

Anyway, Happy Easter all!  May you have a blessed day!  He is Risen!

Leave a Reply

