OMG… I’m wiped…

So today’s workout of the day… courtesy of Crossfit Summerville – The Anvil

Warmup:
10 Suicides
10 Squats
10 Cherry Pickers
10 Pullups
10 Knees 2 Elbows
30 Double Unders (30 good attempts, I didn’t even get one!)
Lunges down the mat

Weightlifting – Tempo High Back Squats  125# x 3 reps x 5 sets (squat, hold 5 sec, dip and drive up)

For time:

400m run
53# Deadlift/Hang Clean/Push Press x 5 x 3
200m run
53# Deadlift/Hang Clean/Push Press x 5 x 2
200m run
53# Deadlift/Hang Clean/Push Press x 5 x 1

15:00mins…

Yes, I am dead… I seriously do not know how I got home … proud of myself though.

Dinner:

Rotisserie Chicken
Large green salad with citrus vinaigrette
Roasted Brussel Sprouts with Olive Oil and Thyme

Leave a Reply

