Still going strong… now to implement strength & conditioning.

I am still following the diet.  It is easy actually; although, I did make Rice Pilaf for my kids last night and REALLY wanted some.  I do have to go grocery shopping again, though.  Fresh fruits and veggies go quickly and if you don’t eat them, go bad.  I’ve got to learn to make it and freeze it so that doesn’t happen. 

I am down 2lbs, which isn’t great, but I’m not going to be concerned with that just yet.

Saturday I will be going to my a Crossfit intro class, so I’m interested to see what it’s all about.  I think I’ll fit a couple Zumba classes in before then, though, just for fun. 

On a personal note, I’m planning a winter vacation for our family… I’m actually stressed about it.  Can you believe that?  I think I’ve narrowed it down to WVA or VA ski slopes.  I think it will be fun!

Well, if not before, I’ll check back in on Saturday after my class — if I’m still alive, that is!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

